Privacy Policy

image61

One Time Purchase Apps

Apps that have a one-time purchase are not subscription based, you will not be billed again for your purchase.  Payments are processed through the App Store no information is retained by SnickityBit Solutions, LLC.

Subscription Apps Automatically Renew Until You Cancel & How to Cancel Your Subscription

  

All amounts are payable and charged:  For Yearly subscriptions, at the beginning of the subscription and, because each subscription renews automatically for an additional year until you cancel it, at the time of each renewal until you cancel, using the Payment Information you have provided. You must cancel your Subscription before it renews to avoid the billing of the fees for the next Subscription period. You will not receive a refund for the fees you already paid for your current subscription period and you will continue to receive the Services ordered until the end of your current Subscription period.

To cancel subscriptions:

Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store.

Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.

Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.

Tap Subscriptions.

Tap the subscription that you want to manage. ...

Use the options to manage your subscription.

Data Use and Sharing

We do not collect data use or collect any data (including photos) from the application. 

Sharing photos within the app is controlled by the user, and is not the responsibility of SnickityBit Solutions, LLC.